Skip To Main Content

Administrative Team

Tammika Little, Principal, St. Charles High School

Tammika Little
Principal
tlittle@ccboe.com

Principal Tammika Little graduated from Fayetteville State University in North Carolina with an English degree. She taught seventh grade English in North Carolina before relocating to Charles County. Her immediate past position with Charles County Public Schools (CCPS) was as a vice principal at Henry E. Lackey High School. Mrs. Little taught language arts at Mattawoman Middle School, English at North Point High School and was a gifted education resource teacher at General Smallwood Middle School before transitioning into administration. Before Lackey, she served as an assistant principal at Benjamin Stoddert and John Hanson middle schools.

Robert Baker
Assistant Principal, 10th Grade

rkbaker@ccboe.com
Nichole Bolden
Assistant Principal, 12th Grade
nbolden@ccboe.com 
Jason Mackey
Assistant Principal, Instruction
jmackey@ccboe.com 
Cynthia Panizzi
Assistant Principal, 9th Grade
cpanizzi@ccboe.com 
Kimberly Riley Administrative Intern, St. Charles High School
Kimberly Riley, 11th Grade
Administrative Intern

kriley@ccboe.com