Skip To Main Content

Main Office Staff

Position Name Email
Secretary to the Principal Sudik, Jeanette jsudik@ccboe.com 
Financial Secretary Brickey, Pauletta pbrickey@ccboe.com 
Main Office Secretary Spicer, Alison

aspicer@ccboe.com 

Main Office Secretary Montgomery, Deadra

dmontgomery@ccboe.com

Attendance Secretary Dyer, Julie jdyer@ccboe.com 
Athletic Director Smith, Jennifer jsmith@ccboe.com 
School Nurse Reeves, Joseph jreeves@ccboe.com 
School Resource Officer Thompson, James jtthompson@ccboe.com